12 responses to “Sweet Potatoes in my Pasta???

  1. I hear so many good things about the nutrition value of a sweet potato, but I can’t bring myself to try one. Isn’t that silly? I would, however, hide one in my family’s food to provide added nutrients. πŸ™‚

    • OMG I LOVE sweet potatoes…they taste great…unfortunately I am the only one who eats them…so good with butter and cinnamon.

      with some goya seasoning…you won’t even know they are there.

  2. Haha, I love sneaking in some vegetables to my kids’ food! I was thinking about making some sneakily healthy muffins today, and this is giving me some incentive. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

