Reading, Eating, and Having Fun

Linking up with

TheresJustOneMommy

Thankful that Dino LOVES to read books and learn. Reading to him, even while in the womb, has made a difference. I hope his love of knowledge will continue.

Thankful that I have a child to feed, even though he is PICKY!

Thankful that I have a Television on which to watch shows. God knows when I want to shut down my brain it’s fun to watch and get lost in the show.

Thankful that I had a father who loves his kids and a hubby who loves his son. Sure was a great Father’s Day at the Nature Center.

Thankful that I have child and know I am blessed. I love having fun with Dino and creating memories that will last a lifetime.

Thankful that I have a son who makes my life interesting. While I miss the little baby he once was, I love the boy he is becoming.

What are you thankful for?

8 responses to “Reading, Eating, and Having Fun

  1. Wonderful things to be thankful for. I have a few, but always tops on my list is my family, especially my husband and kids!! You should totally link this up to Considerer’s Saturday 10 things of thankful, too 🙂

    • You know, I just might do that babe! Thanks! How could we not be thankful for our families…what a true blessing they are.

Leave a Reply

