Still Flying

logo

Thanks to FlyLady… my son has told me to flush after I clean, because he can’t see his pee in the toilet. That is just too funny, but makes me proud.Presentation1

Since our apartment is so tiny, I can get the Weekly Home Blessing, which I do on Sunday evening, done in less than an hour.

LR

Our tiny, but organized living room

This week it was our master bedroom, including the closet with the washer and dryer. Hubby mostly sleeps in this room. His snoring is quite horrific, so bad that I truly can not get any sleep at all. I prefer to sleep in the living room, where I  know it is much cleaner. While hubby changed the sheets I believe that is all he has done. There are still clothes hanging everywhere, but he did vacuum.

bed

our plain apartment bedroom, but pretty organized.

I still need to clean out my night stand and work on my closet, but then the rest the room will be cleaned from floor to ceiling.

closet

YES, it’s a dark picture. I wanted to keep my unmentionables a little hidden. To save space I keep my undergarments all on the back of the closet door in shoe storage.

Linking up with

6 responses to “Still Flying

  1. I love seeing all the ways you’ve used your imagination to organize a small space. You say that your apartment is small but you make it look like you have plenty of room.

Leave a Reply

