Cozi Calendar LOVE

Without my Cozi Calendar, I would freak out.

I have birthdays, appointments, vitamin reminders, meetings, FlyLady morning and evening routines, FlyLady Zones, and FlyLady Daily Focuses all in my schedule.

There is no way I can ever function without this calendar in my life. I try to explain to people what exactly it is, but I get so excited and possibly scare them. Oooops. I am just thrilled by how easy it is to use and how much it has changed my life.

2013-04-09-08-53-54

My home page shows our picture and the various links we can go to.

2013-04-09-09-00-02

My calendar page shows what I have to do each day, the color dots show each person who is involved in the task. You have a variety of colors to choose from.

2013-04-09-09-01-13

My to do list…as I complete each task, I check them off. When all completed, I uncheck them and start all over again. DARN ringer volume…grrr.

What do you use to get organized? Do you have a cleaning routine?

Linking up with

4 responses to “Cozi Calendar LOVE

  1. AWESOME!! I would be lost without my calendar, but yours is AMAZING. You’ve got it all there. I’m going to have to check into your system because it include to-do lists, too! –Lisa

    • I love that I can check off the lists then clear them to start over. I would be walking the streets like a zombie without my cozi.

  2. I’m a Cozi addict too! I love the grocery shopping part too. I can add things to the list whenever I think of them, and now my husband knows to check it when he runs to the store to “grab one thing.”

Leave a Reply

