Throwing a Dino

With all of Dino’s energy we need ways to get his wiggles out. One thing he loves to be thrown on the bed by daddy.

Sounds scary, right? Well it freaks me out, but I know my son loves it.

He gets the deep muscle impact he needs and bonds with his daddy.

How do you get the wiggles out of your kids? Do they have activities that make you cringe?

Linking up with

Its Hump Day!

2 responses to “Throwing a Dino

  1. My daughter climbs constantly. I mean ALL the time. Used to scare me to death, but somehow (knock on wood) she has never fallen.
    I think boys need that roughhouse time with their daddies. 🙂

Leave a Reply

