Mean Mommy and Daddy

Another Saturday and another chance to voice my opinion…

I love my mommy and daddy, but sometimes they are soooooo MEAN.

mean mommy

Example #1: They tell me that I have to clean up my toys before I leave the house or go to bed or nap. If I don’t they will take my toys away. Isn’t that mean?

Example #2: I got in trouble for drawing with a marker all over mommy’s couches and walls. Daddy yelled at me and made me cry…he’s so mean. I told him I wanted to do it and he said that was not nice of me. I think it’s not nice to be mad at me for doing it.

Example #3: I put a bag of baby wipes in the toilet, mommy said me wanting to do it was not nice. I think it’s a great reason to do it. She then took some money out of my piggy bank and said I had to pay for more wipes. Isn’t that the meanest thing ever???? How dare she?

I’m asking all kids to sign their names to this post and we can keep our mean mommies and daddies from tell us what do or not to do. What do you all think?

6 responses to “Mean Mommy and Daddy

  1. I always tell my kids I went to school to learn to be mean, and I got the highest grade in the class… Mine has to pay for a bottle of soap he squirted everywhere, Dino… Looks like your momma took the same class as me!

    Stopping in from Sharefest — so excited to find you there!

Leave a Reply

