Elf and Penguin Decorating

I try to post about organization and cleaning on Thursdays. I am so bad with my cleaning schedule as I try to get used to my work hours. Though the hours will be increasing in January, so I will REALLY have to juggle cleaning even more. Anyway, I though it would be nice to post about Elf decoration today.

elf in bathroom

Scooby Doo and Penguin playing with toilet paper

elf on shelf

Scooby Doo and Penguin eating gummies

elf drinking juice

Scooby Doo and Penguin drinking juice

elf in basket

Scooby Doo and Penguin playing in the pen and marker basket

What silly things have your elves done?

2 responses to “Elf and Penguin Decorating

Leave a Reply

