Sneaky Sticks

It’s Saturday and that means I get to write my own post. It wasn’t so cold one day, so I got to spend lots of time outside. I wanted to ride my car and play ball, but there were all these big sticks all over the yard. They were so cool and I had to show the sticks I was super strong and could pick them up and toss them back on the grass.

See how big these sticks are… I think they keep moving when I’m not looking, but I will get them.

Looking at all the sticks I moved…I did a good job, don’t you agree?

After a hard day of moving sticks a Dinosaur needs his almond milk. Mommy keeps laughing at my shirt, but I don’t see what is so funny.

12 responses to “Sneaky Sticks

  1. Happy Sharefest! πŸ™‚ Love the post! He’s too cute! I always thought it was amazingly adorable when my boys would do such “manly” things like moving big sticks when they were only 1/2 the size of the stick. Talk about an “Aww!” moment. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

