Award

I got this awesome award from TWO fabulous ladies.

Thanks you to TWO fabulous ladies One Mommy and  Melissa for nominating me for this award.  YOU LADIES ROCK HARD

.
.
So here is the deal.
1)  Thanks the blogger who gave you the award.
2)  Post 7 things about yourself.
3)  Pass the award on to 7 deserving bloggers and let the know they have been nominated.
4)  Include the logo of the award in your post.
.
.
7 Things about Me:
1)  I am a HUGE Twilight fan and can’t wait for the final movie to come out. I am going to sob during the film. I can’t believe it’s over.
2)  Ever since my pregnancy I can NOT stand to look at or smell tomato soup. Pasta sauce is fine, but tomato soup…I will hurl.
3)  I love a sandwich with the works…mayo, oil and vinegar, pickles, olives, lettuce, and tomato.
4)  I could drink cherry coke EVERY day, but I can’t.
5)  I am TERRIFIED of spiders and heights
6)  My parents forced me to go up the Statue of Liberty thinking it would cure me of  my fear of heights, it only traumatized me.
7)  I love blogging and reading other blogs, I love knowing I’m not alone.
.
.
7 Bloggers to Pass the Award on To: This was so difficult to only pick three. I feel awful that I had to leave others out.
1) The Busy Mom’s Diet
2) This Happy Mom
3) Mom on The Run x2
4) Mother Daughter Book Reviews
5) A Duck in Her Pond
6) Forgetful Momma
7) Something Undone but he’s DEFINITELY not a mom, so I made him a different award…but I’m not great at graphics. I hope it’s not too corny.
10 responses to “Award

  1. Thanks! You are such an inspiration to me, so it is extra special awesome that you share the love right back. (hugs)

    • I inspire you???? Really??? You inspire me babe!!! you’re words just made my day…floating all day today.

  2. Thank you so much for nominating me Karen! I may be slow, but that is no reflection of the appreciation I have. I’m so glad to have met you and I wish we lived in the same city so we could be sobbing together in the movie theatre! I hosted a Twilight-a-thon before Breaking Dawn came out last year and I’m looking forward to going to the upcoming one with my crew! 🙂

    • a fellow Twilight fan. WOOOOOHOOOOO

      I met so many great fellow fans through my twilight twitter and really wish I was closer to them too. I have to take my hubby and will go by myself once too.

      I am already so sad about the ending, but really want to see it too.

Leave a Reply

