Guest Post – Mother Daughter Book Reviews

Dinosaur and I did TWO Guest Reviews that’s right 2

over at …

First we talked about the book Funny Farm by Mark Teague. GO CHECK IT OUT!

AND

Then, I’m a Featured Guest Reviewer   YOU KNOW YOU WANT TO READ IT.

Mother Daughter Book Review is a great resource for any parent. There you will find tons of books that have been reviewed for you by real moms and their kids. Are you looking for a specific age group, well then MDBR is the right place. I know I check out her blog before I borrow books from the library. So what are you waiting for? Head on over, read my reviews and check out all their fabulous resources and reviews. You just may find your child’s next favorite book there.

4 responses to “Guest Post – Mother Daughter Book Reviews

  1. Thanks again for contributing to our website Karen. You and Dinosaur did such a great job on the review. It still makes me laugh every time I read it! 😀

Leave a Reply

