Tiny Bathroom and Cleaning Schedules

We  have tiny bathroom, it goes without saying when you have a 950 sq foot apartment. Needless, to say I love our cozy little place. While it is small, there is less chance of collecting useless clutter

The hand and show towels are behind the door on the left. You can see the sink skirt on the right.

View from the tub.

We originally hung towels over the door, but they didn’t get enough air and got smelly. I am going to buy an over the door clear plastic shoe rack for storage. Any suggestions what I should put in there? I don’t want it to look too messy or cluttered.
We already have a pocket shower liner, where we keep Dinosaur’s toys, gels, soaps, razors, and hair products.

I have my own cleaning schedule as some of you know by now, but I found some other cleaning schedules posted by some of our mom bloggers.

Becky from Organizing Made Easy posted about her cleaning schedule.

with PicMonkey

  Suzanne from Enchanted Chameleon  made her own cleaning schedule too.

 DSC_0249

  Do you have a cleaning schedule? I’d love to post it on my blog.

vintage-cleaning.jpg
Daily:
run washing machine if full, put away dried clothes, clean up disaster areas from Hurricane Dinosaur
Tuesday:
dust all furniture
21st
Clean toaster, coffee maker and appliances
What’s your cleaning agenda today? 
  

You can find me on  pinterest   facebook   twitter

11 responses to “Tiny Bathroom and Cleaning Schedules

  1. I wish I had a cleaning schedule! Actually I wish I had a cleaning fairy, but a cleaning schedule would work, too! 😉
    Love your new digs, by the way! 🙂

  2. i want a house elf. congrats on your new blog home. it’s looking cozy already. i’m sure you’ll have lots of fun tweaking it over the next few weeks.

    • they are usually more expensive than regular liners, but totally worth it. I will post a pic on Thursday along with all the changes I made to the bathroom.

  3. Pingback: Tiny Bathroom UPDATE « Dinosaur Superhero Mommy·

Leave a Reply

